0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
  • home
  • About Me
  • How it's Done
  • Delivery Times
  • FAQs
  • Special Offers
  • Contact Me
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in

Product Details

 Checkout
Double Fingerprint necklace with 2 heart jewellery charms Reviews for the product - Double Fingerprint necklace with 2 heart jewellery charms (Back to product)
 
 
21 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Ideal unique gift

- 28/03/2018

The necklace is perfect and the fact that my wife was involved with helping the kids make it makes it even more special.

Gemma's communication throughout the whole process was faultless too, even giving me a gentle nudge to send the prints back to be cast.


Excellent

- 01/01/2018

Quick turnaround time with great comms throughout. The fingerprints were simple to do and the end result is fantastic.
No complaints whatsoever and I’m happy to recommend this.


Love it!

- 22/09/2017

Bought this item for my wife as she wanted a keepsake of our children. Everything was simple from creating the moulds to receiving the item. Nothing was too much trouble as I left it late for a birthday present and it arrived in good time after I was assured this would be the case. Thank you x

Excellent service

- 08/07/2017

I ordered two charms from Gem as a Mother's Day gift for me never thinking I would have them before Mother's Day but I did! Gem was great excellent customer service love having my girls charms round my neck only thing I would say not shiny silver charms so next to my Tiffany heart looks dull but I absolutely love it and Gem answered all my questions thank you

Great service, great product

- 27/02/2017

Ordered my finger print necklace for my wife for Christmas and she's really pleased with it. It didn't take long to complete the process and Gemma was very helpful throughout. Highly recommend.

So special and unique

- 04/02/2017

Purchased the double heart fingerprint jewellery with our childrens fingerprints on for my wife. Right from the point of ordering the communication and service was first class. The process for getting the finger prints was clearly explained and easy to do (let alone great fun). The necklace came back was lovely- perfect and unique. My wife was, and continues to be so happy with it. THANKYOU

Fingerprint necklace

- 04/02/2017

So so thrilled with my fingerprint necklace. My sons bought it for my Christmas present and it's so special. I understand you were really helpful rushing through the order as they'd left it late - and the whole process went very smoothly. I wear it everyday. Thanks

Great product & great service

- 04/02/2017

Firstly I would like to say Gemma is very passionate about her business plus very knowledgable of her products. I brought a fingerprint necklace for my wife for Christmas, she was over the moon with her present. I would happily buy from Lasting Touch in the future.

Great service

- 04/02/2017

I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She really likes it and I was impressed with the quality and personal service. I made a mistake with the fingerprint impression and was sent a new kit straight away. Highly recommended

large and medium heart pendant and key ring

- 04/02/2017

Bought for grandparents for Christmas with both my kids fingerprints - lovely items will be cherished by them x thanks Gemma @lastingtouch :0)

Great Service

- 07/12/2016

Just thought I'd drop a quick note in here to thank Gemma for her excellent service. I needed the necklace made quickly without comprise to the quality and she delivered with fantastic results. My wife was moved to tears with the fingerprint necklace she received on her birthday. Thanks for working late and helping me out Gem.

Just fabulous

- 28/10/2016

What an absolutely fab piece of jewellery I received for my girlfriend...service was impeccable, the process of ordering was simple, taking the moulds was simple (and not as stressful as I first thought!!) I did YouTube the video a couple of times but it was OK in the end!! The final product is beautiful and my girlfriend where's hers every day and won't take it off- she's said its one of the best and most personal presents she has ever received!! THANKYOU lasting touch- we love our jewellery!! :) x

Can't thank you enough

- 07/05/2016

My necalace arrived two days a go, ( only posted 2 weeks before!) I'm in love with it! Fabulous, can't express how happy, I can't bare to think I may not have it wit me!! Thank you Gemma, this lady is very supportive and very efficient! Many thanks Highly recommend!

Awesome

- 23/03/2016

Thank you so much I cried when I saw it, it is beautifully crafted and excellent quality. Several friend have commented on it and intend to contact you themselves. I would recommend your work. Thank you.

necklace with 2 heart jewellery charms

- 21/03/2016

I found this service very good and was impressed by how quick a response I got. My order was received well within the expected timeframe, was very nicely packaged and I would use this supplier again.

Brilliant

- 09/01/2016

Brilliant product, excellent quality. Wife loved it. Great customer service from Gemma. Definitely recommend.

finger prints

- 08/01/2016

I would like two thank you for a great service not just with the product but on the phone aswell getting me what I wanted I searched every for someone two put children's fingerprints on charms and get in time for Christmas you was more than helpful and got it on my door two weeks before Christmas my wife loved it and it was good quality for the money recommend you two anyone thanks again

perfect present

- 08/01/2016

I got this for my wife for Xmas and she loves it. Gemma was really helpful with the order and the quality is brilliant.

Beautiful

- 08/01/2016

I ordered two necklaces - one for my mum and the other for my mother in law. The kits for the prints were sent to me really quickly, they were so easy to use and Gemma let me know she had received them. I even made a change which Gemma was able to do. Each necklace is beautifully finished and they made really lovely gifts. I've since recommended to others as they are so pretty.

Brownie points for husbands

- 11/03/2015

My wife loves it, couldn't even wait for her birthday to give it to her! Thanks for a fast and efficient service.

Unique gift

- 15/03/2014

Gorgeous necklace! I love that I will always have a copy of my children's tiny finger prints. Fantastic, friendly service. Thankyou.

Click to review this product

Mobile Number: 07775 239176

email: gemma@lastingtouch.co.uk

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

+Gemma Illman

Copyright © 2014 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics