0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
  • home
  • About Me
  • How it's Done
  • Delivery Times
  • FAQs
  • Special Offers
  • Contact Me
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Client login not enabled

Product Details

 Checkout
Foot or Handprint Jewellery for 2 sibling prints Reviews for the product - Foot or Handprint Jewellery for 2 sibling prints (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Footprint heart necklace

- 23/09/2015

Thanks Gemma. My wife loves the necklace with the footprints of our twin boys! Good size and detail. A fantastic piece of bespoke jewellery. Gemma is amazing, nothing is too much trouble and delivery was very quick. Would highly recommend.

Love it

- 15/03/2015

My mum loved this necklass and I am very happy we bought it from this company, Gemma did a wonderful job, thankyou so much

Thank you

- 10/01/2016

Bought this for my partner who loves it, the jewellery is amazing and was fitted in at short notice in a very busy schedule thank you Gemma

Handprint Charm 2 Siblings

- 10/01/2016

Purchased 3 of these as Christmas presents for my Wife, Mother and Mother in Law. They went down a storm. Communication and speed of delivery was first class. Would happily purchase from Lasting Touch again.

Thank you

- 06/06/2017

Many thanks for the handmade cufflinks & heart pendant which you kindly made in time to be presented to Rhianne & Brett at our grandsons christening.
This was an extra special occassion as last christmas was heartbreaking. Two little boys wanted a big party with gifts for a special mummy & daddy. Rhianne & Brett were delighted with their UNIQUE gifts, which were totally unexpected.
We will definately order more of your handmade products in the future.
I highly recommend your handmade products which are made to an exceptional standard with quality materials. Your attention to detail is fantastic.


handprint necklace

- 26/09/2014

My handprint necklace was wonderful. I have had lots of lovely comments about how nice it looks. A great keepsake, and fab service. X

A Perfect Service

- 26/08/2014

I can highly recommend this company to all! You will receive excellent service throughout and a piece of quality jewellery at the end. Will definitely use this company again.

Amazing

- 12/09/2015

I can't fault Gemma, my charm is amazing I'm so in love and every detail is there and so clear to see. So thank you Gemma you've made me an amazing special keepsake x

Review

- 20/04/2015

Very pleased with item, very professional service and lovely keepsake to treasure

Quality Service

- 20/05/2014

My missus loves it even though she shouldn't have opened it for another 2 weeks!

Beautiful charm and so easy to order!

- 03/03/2014

My mum-in-law absolutely loved her large charm with two hand prints. It was great to fit both names on as well. More than anything though I was surprised by how easy it was. The ink-less wipes are great and the children enjoyed making the hand-prints as much as my mum-in-law loved the charm! Thank you so much :)

Lovely birthday present

- 23/06/2014

Lovely pedant for my birthday, fits perfect on my pandora bracelet

Click to review this product

Mobile Number: 07775 239176

email: gemma@lastingtouch.co.uk

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

+Gemma Illman

Copyright © 2014 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics