0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
  • home
  • About Me
  • How it's Done
  • Delivery Times
  • FAQs
  • Special Offers
  • Contact Me
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in

Product Details

 Checkout
Hand or footprint Jewellery Necklace Charm Reviews for the product - Hand or footprint Jewellery Necklace Charm (Back to product)
 
 
20 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Hand Print Necklace

- 12/12/2017

I have ordered a hand print necklace for my wife for Christmas, the process was easy and the end result was worthy of 5 stars!

Hand charm

- 21/03/2016

Very happy with my product. Will definitely be using this company again. Thank you so much

A smile forever

- 12/01/2016

I bought this stunning charm and chain for my grandson to give his my mummy (my daughter) for their first Christmas. I watched as my daughter opened it, she had tears in her eyes and since then it has never left her neck. Fantastic quality. Fantastic service. Would use again in a heartbeat

My perfect gift

- 04/11/2015

Bought as a special gift to myself after my daughter was born through Ivf. Gemma was amazing & even plated in rose gold to match a special item of jewellery I have. Couldn't be more thrilled with the quality even tho it's small it's perfect just like my daughter! Thank you so much x

Fab just fab

- 13/09/2015

Really struggled finding something for myself to celebrate the birth of my son and Gemma at lasting touch really came through the purchasing process was easy and the jewellery came through really fast! Very happy!

Heart Pendant

- 13/09/2015

My partner absolutely loves her heart pendant, it has our sons handprint on it. Gemma did an amazing job, the handprint is so clear. My partner says it's the best present she has ever had. Gemma is so helpful and her communication is excellent. Would recommend to anyone.

Perfect gifts for yourself or family

- 13/09/2015

I am now on my 4th keepsake piece. Gemma is so approachable, answers messages straight away and gives a really good overview of the options available. She is utterly lovely but what I absolutely love is that her flexible payment plans are available for all. I choose how much I'm going to pay each month and as soon as I'm paid up the jewellery arrives really quickly. It's meant my husband had a beautiful bespoke 40th present and christmas for relatives is easily covered. The best customer service ever x

Great product and service

- 20/04/2015

Purchased a heart charm for my wifes birthday with a handprint from our daughter. Instructions were very clear in how to get a print - you may have hold your childs hand firmly onto the page to get a clear and even image. I left it a bit late in getting it done in time, but theres an option to scan the image and email back, which saved a couple of days! Very helpful in getting it turned around quickly, my wife loves it! Will probably be getting another one shortly for her mum. Highly recommended.

Love my charms

- 20/04/2015

I had my sons hand print done when he was 6 months old and wear it everyday, people often comment on how unique it looks. I've also ordered a similar charm for his daddy and will be adding the fingerprint charm to my collection soon. Thank you Gem for my beautiful jewellery that capture that first precious baby year forever x

Amazing!!

- 27/03/2015

I got 2 handprint heart charms and they are perfect! Great communication! Fantastic quality for the price! Very satisfied customer! :)

fantastic service and a wonderful product

- 02/01/2015

gemma created a beautiful piece of jewellery for my wife which she absolutely loves! The service was also excellent as Gemma worked round all the problems I managed to create along the way!! I will certainly be ordering more things from this website! Thanks Gemma!

Gorgeous Jewellery

- 01/01/2015

I bought a handprint heart for my daughter for Christmas & am overjoyed with the result. The print we used wasn't the best but the outcome was still perfect. I would recommend this lady to anyone wanting this type of product. Absolutely brilliant quality. Thank you so much.

heart pendant

- 01/01/2015

My wife is absolutely thrilled to bits with her heart pendant with our baby boys hand print on. She absolutely loves it and never takes it off! Very good quality charm and chain. It's her favourite present this Christmas by far. Excellent friendly service, would use again for sure.no bad points what so ever. Thanks!

Fantastic service and Work

- 31/12/2014

My fiancee is absoloutely delighted with the hand print necklace of our 2 year old daughter. I got it as a gift for Christmas and it was the perfect present. The whole procedure of getting the necklace ordered and dispatched was so quick and easy. Very happy with the necklace! Highly recommended and looking to use again for birthdays next year.

Great service and beautiful product!

- 09/10/2014

I ordered this charm with a chain for my friend's birthday. The print taking was quick and easy to do. Gemma was so accommodating and made sure my order arrived when I needed it. The end result was beautiful, my friend was so pleased with it as was I. I couldn't have asked for a better result at such a reasonable price too! Thank you so much. I'll be recommending you to others.

Brilliant!!!

- 25/09/2014

Purchased this print of our new daughters foot print as a gift for my wife's 40th - what a beautiful lasting keepsake.

Hand print neckless

- 23/06/2014

One of the most amazing things I own. Amazing Keepsake. Smooth and simple process with a stunning result... Extremely grateful! Will definitely use you again and recommend you to friends!

Amazing

- 23/06/2014

The necklace was a birthday present for my mum, she cried when she saw it. It is such a special memory for us, everything was so easy from ordering through to delivery.

Amazingly unique

- 17/05/2014

Thank you so much for my wonderful necklace. I choose a hand print, which was really simple to do with the wipe supplied. We got 4 prints on the paper supplied, so we certainly were able to get a good one! Amazing speed of service. I received confirmation my handprint had arrived on Monday and on Friday my item was delivered! Great communication and an amazingly unique product. Thank you so much.

Amazing details and super fast

- 09/05/2014

I would first like to say a big thank you to Lasting Touch for my handprint pendant. It was a "birth" gift for myself, we received the package within a day or so of ordering. The instructions were simple and easy to follow, I was a bit concerned with how dry the wipe was. But once we had a practice we got a perfect clear handprint of our wriggly 6 week old son the dryness is a good thing. Once we posted it back I excited tore open the post yesterday to find my sons cute tiny hand print on a heart shaped pendant. I love it, it's so clear and pure. I have already showed off to the neighbour and they love it too. I will be doing this again with my elder son soon. maybe treat myself at Christmas to their feet being done. A perfect keepsake for when our littles are really little. Thank you

Click to review this product

Mobile Number: 07775 239176

email: gemma@lastingtouch.co.uk

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

+Gemma Illman

Copyright © 2014 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics