0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
  • home
  • About Me
  • How it's Done
  • Delivery Times
  • FAQs
  • Special Offers
  • Contact Me
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in

Product Details

 Checkout
Large Fingerprint Charm Necklace Reviews for the product - Large Fingerprint Charm Necklace (Back to product)
 
 
17 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

fantastic product!!!

- 18/03/2015

Thank you so much for my beautiful pendant, very high quality finish and fantastic customer service. Highly recommended will be buying again xx

Heart pendant

- 09/01/2016

I sent Lasting Touch an email with an attached print of a fingerprint to make a heart pendant and I was very pleased with the product and the excellent service from Gemma.

Mums fingerprint heart pendant

- 09/03/2016

Beautiful design which enraptured the uniqueness of my mum. Appreciate the quality of the workmanship and detail. . Thoughtful and very helpful when ordering.

Great product and quick delivery

- 21/03/2016

I ordered a necklace for my cousin who sadly lost her young husband. I had ordered a print set from anothe company but it didn't arrive in time. I contacted lasting touch as I needed the print taken before the funeral - they organised the print to be taken with very short notice and then I received the necklace about 2 weeks later. I was so impressed with the service and the quality of the product. Totally recommended.

Personal Touching Keepsake

- 02/04/2016

Fantastic & personable service! I started by emailing asking lots of questions (I'm quite specific, new what I wanted & wanted to make sure it could be done!) and Gemma responding quickly & positively every time, offering advice on the way & sharing sample pictures. I placed my order on 11th March and received it quickly on 30th March - so quick!!! And the item looks amazing - the fingerprint is the actual size on the charm. It even came attached to a purple ribbon (which is my favourite colour, unbeknown to Gemma) - must be a sign :-) Great great service! Gemma was very honest, helpful & quick all the way through. Very personal. Thank you so much!!!

Absolutely beautiful

- 22/04/2016

Hi Gem, My pink parcel has just arrived in the post! I was so excited-I stopped what I was doing to open the parcel....and was so emotional when I saw the finished product!! The necklace with the 2 heart charms for my children is absolutely beautiful!! The advice you gave on the 2 different sizes charms was absolutely spot on and the necklace is perfect! I shall wear it everyday and recommend your excellent business to everyone I can! Thankyou for all your help and of course for the all important jewellery! I absolutely love it!!! Now my kids will always be close to me!!

Fingerprint Jewellery

- 16/05/2016

Thank you Gemma for my beautiful necklace. It is lovely and means so much to me having my sons fingerprint close to my heart.

fantastic service & product

- 04/01/2017

I ordered a heart shaped fingerprint charm with our new born sons finger print in it for my partners Christmas present. like most men I left it till the last minute the 14 days before. I ordered the 10 day service and received the finished product with 4 days to spare. the silver heart charm is of excellent quality with the exact message/ detailing I requested. I can highly recommend Gemma for her service and craftsman's ship and would use her service again. thanks Gemma you made my missis very happy.

Excellent service and inspiring work

- 15/02/2017

I contacted Gemma following the sudden heartbreaking loss of my beloved father. I ordered 2 large fingerprint pendants, one for me and one for my sister as a Christmas present. I spoke to Gemma prior to ordering who was very compassionate, kind and caring taking into consideration the sensitive nature of my order. I placed the order and received both items expertly made and in lovely presentation boxes. Gemma had made my items a priority due to the Christmas period and confirmed their arrival in time for Christmas. Both myself and my sister are over the moon with our pendants and feel closer once again to our father. Thank you Gemma for your great work and caring nature in such sad and difficult times.

Amazing personalised jewellery

- 03/07/2017

I ordered a thumbprint chain for my dad's 60th bday, the quality of the jewellery is amazing and it's done so well. Gem's personalised jewellery is beautiful, myself, my mum and my dad all have a thumbprint necklace from her and we treasure them forever. Nothing is ever too much for her either. I'll definitely be buying from Gem in the future. Thank you so much.

Amazing Special Gift

- 07/07/2017

As a family we have had 3 items from lasting touch and what a lasting memory we have!!

Customer service is amazing and the products are even better!!! We have our boys thumb prints on neckless' and key rings and still get comments on how lovely they are. I would recommend this to anyone!

Thank you lasting touch!


Amazing Special Gift

- 07/07/2017

As a family we have had 3 items from lasting touch and what a lasting memory we have!!

Customer service is amazing and the products are even better!!! We have our boys thumb prints on neckless' and key rings and still get comments on how lovely they are. I would recommend this to anyone!

Thank you lasting touch!


Fingerprint necklace

- 16/11/2017

Absolutely beautiful jewellery, we were so happy, I’ve definiteky order from lasting touch again, their service is fabulous x x x x

Great work and friendly communication

- 16/11/2017

I had to order multiple sets of the molding putty as getting good clean casts wasn't as easy as described when applied to the kids but once that was done the results were superb and the communication was always friendly and helpful.

Fingerprint necklace

- 18/11/2017

I received s heart shaped necklace with the fingerprint of my deceased mom it was beautiful it arrived in time for me to wear at my moms funeral so pleased thank you so much xx

Memorial charm

- 28/03/2018

I couldn’t thank you enough for doing my nans finger print on a curvy heart charm we absolutely love it
My very cherished nan past away a short while ago and after emailing with Gemma for advise about memorial charms I had my nans finger print done.
Gemma was so helpful answering all the questions I had before ordering which made it very easy when I placed my order!
The charm was a surprise present for my mum of her mums print something special for her to keep close to her heart. When I received it I cried because it’s so special and my mum cried to when I gave it to her



Well made and very special

- 29/03/2018

I purchased some fingerprint jewellery from Lasting Touch after losing my Dad last year. Gem made me a wonderful piece of jewellery of wonderfully High quality. Lovely keepsake. Thank you. I would definitely recommend lasting touch and I will definitely be using you again. X

Click to review this product

Mobile Number: 07775 239176

email: gemma@lastingtouch.co.uk

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

+Gemma Illman

Copyright © 2014 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics