0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
  • home
  • About Me
  • How it's Done
  • Delivery Times
  • FAQs
  • Special Offers
  • Contact Me
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Client login not enabled

Product Details

Ordering Christmas Gifts? There's still time. 

I have limited spaces available on my Christmas Priority services for handmade products. Please select either the 14, 7 day or 4 day service at checkout.  More info on deadlines...

Don't want to rush?  Why not select the gift boxed print kit and let the lucky recipent be involved in collecting the prints on Christmas Day.  

Machine engraved pieces - prints must be returned by 8th December.

 Checkout
Men's chunky Handprint Bead on Leather bracelet Reviews for the product - Men's chunky Handprint Bead on Leather bracelet (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

gorgeous gift

- 14/07/2014

Thank you so much Gemma for the gorgeous leather braclet and bead. The handprint on the bead is perfect! You were so helpful and quick to get back to me. I cannot wait to see my husbands face when I give it to him. We will definitely be using you again for some Christmas gifts

Mans bracelet

- 25/10/2014

Wow I love this, with our Jack been born sleeping he was to little to get any hand prints to keep.
So you working with photos that we had really touch our hearts and now we have some thing of jacks that we can wear and take with us every where we go. So thank you so much

I can't wait to give it to my husband on Christmas day and see his face, it be like having our son with us this Christmas xx

I can't thank you enough xxx your work is amazing xxx thank you so much from the bottom of my heart


Simply Stunning!

- 30/11/2014

Absolutely beautiful keepsake bracelet. Bought this as an Xmas gift for my hubby and daddy of our 2 girls. Had three large handprint beads made for the bracelet; 1 of mine and other 2 of my daughters'... Gemma did a fantastic job. Left me speechless. Absolutely made up with the finished product. Real work of art/ Masterpiece beautifully crafted by a true Perfectionist... This is something we as a family will treasure forever: THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS xxxx

Wonderful Xmas Surprise!

- 13/12/2014

Absolutely love this gift for my soulmate. It nice and chunky and easily fits the four fingerprint beads of our children. Can't wait to see his face on xmas day! First class service from Gemma and couldn't of asked for more! Xxx

** PeRfEcT!! **

- 31/12/2014

Ordered my husband this product with our first child's (who was stillborn) hand print on it. Its absolutely beautiful and means so much!! Best present I ever bought him! What a lovely idea. Now my husband gets to hold our boys hand everyday! Thank you so much! xXx

Over the moon

- 07/01/2015

I have used a few different company's for keepsake jewellery, all the others I used as they came up top on a Google search, I only came across lasting touch as I needed a larger charm for a mans bracelet so I had to search a little harder for someone who was able to offer this - Gemma was happy to help & I'm very glad I found her as it is the most detailed charm out of all of them! The packaging it comes in was the most professional & this was the only one that came back with its prints, Both my dad & myself are over the moon with it & I will definitely be using Gemma for any future charms I have. Thank you! xx

Overwhelmed

- 20/04/2015

I got this for my husband for his birthday & he absolutely adores it, he was so chuffed when he opened it and said it was the best present he's ever received and it means so much to him. Gemma was super helpful and went out of her way to accommodate me. Will definitely use Lasting Touch again. My only criticism is the bracelet comes off a little too easy so I'm currently looking for one with a more secure fastening instead of the magnet as my husband would be heartbroken if he lost it which he almost has a few times.

truly amazing would highly recommend.

- 13/01/2016

I purchased this item from my daughter to her farther for Christmas. The item arrived quickly and it is truly beautiful yet rugged. the service was amazing and we even received an email offering a free polish as one customers had slightly tarnished, however ours had not. The item is well made and strong, I had previously purchased a similar item last year from another retailer for a cheaper price and the item received was thin, too big even tho we measured his wrist and not great quality at all, therefore we got this one and it is worth every penny. The charm comes off so over years when the leather strap wears you can move the charm to another strap. Gemma kept us up to date at every stage so we had confidence buying on line and exceeded all time scales. Thank you lasting touch.

Beautifully made keepsake

- 06/02/2017

Great, speedy service, great communication and a beautiful, personal keepsake for my husband's birthday. We were really pleased with it. Many thanks Gemma.

Men’s leather handprint bead bracelet

- 22/11/2017

Thank you so much for the bracelet. My husband loves it especially with the bead of our sons handprint. Would definitely buy from you again.

Review

- 22/06/2018

Fabulous handcrafted bracelet which sits very comfortably on my friends wrist. Would definitely buy again x

Men's chunky bracelet

- 04/11/2018

A very well made piece, impressed with the quality for the whole thing. Would 100% recommend.

Click to review this product

Mobile Number: 07775 239176

email: gemma@lastingtouch.co.uk

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

+Gemma Illman

Copyright © 2014 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics