0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
  • home
  • About Me
  • How it's Done
  • Delivery Times
  • FAQs
  • Special Offers
  • Contact Me
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Client login not enabled

Product Details

Ordering Christmas Gifts? There's still time. 

I have limited spaces available on my Christmas Priority services for handmade products. Please select either the 14, 7 day or 4 day service at checkout.  More info on deadlines...

Don't want to rush?  Why not select the gift boxed print kit and let the lucky recipent be involved in collecting the prints on Christmas Day.  

Machine engraved pieces - prints must be returned by 8th December.

 Checkout
Mens Handprint Bracelet, engraved with up to 4 prints Reviews for the product - Mens Handprint Bracelet, engraved with up to 4 prints (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Mens personalised bracelet

- 08/01/2016

I ordered one of these for my husband fir Christmas this year and was very impressed. The communication was excellent, the timely was great and the end product was fantastic. My husband was over the moon. Thank u very much x x

Mens bracelet

- 11/03/2016

Had this made for my husbands birthday with our sons prints on. It is absolutely beautiful. Gemmas work is completely priceless. This is the second item I have now purchased and I highly recommend these top quality products to anyone. Thanks again gemma for such a beautiful piece

Stunning.

- 18/05/2016

Beautiful item. Fantastic service. Thank you. X x x

Mens Engraved Bracelet

- 19/06/2016

Just received this today for Father's day. Absolutely first class product - delighted with it.

Men's bracelet

- 11/08/2016

Thank you so much for this amazing gift it was fantastic, great service too and really easy to order, I got this for my partner for Father's Day who is a first time daddy he loved it and would recommend Gemma to anyone xx

Finger print braclet

- 11/08/2016

Amazing product amazing service Thankyou xx

Men's personalised bracelet

- 12/08/2016

I ordered this braclet for my partner from my two children, it's a lovely gift and my partner was so happy with it and the quality of it also. Fast delivery and service. Would recommend

Handprint Bracelet

- 04/02/2017

I brought this bracelet for my husbands birthday, we had lots of fun taking our children's handprints and this piece of jewellery has captured that memory forever. Everyone asks us about the bracelet so it's a great conversation starter! Gemma was a pleasure to deal with and I can't recommend this product and tcompany enough.

bracelet for daddy

- 03/07/2017

I was over the moon with the bracelet, very nicely done. Superb communication and made my wish come true.
P.S. daddy was thrilled with his b-day present. Thank you again...


Mens Hand print bracelet

- 03/07/2017

I am so pleased with the bracelet, it was for my husband's birthday he absolutely loves it. Fantastic communication and quick process thank you so much I would of 100% recommend x

Great customer service

- 11/10/2017

I thought Gemma has excellent at accommodating my needs. Great customer service and an excellent product. Thanks Urni x

Present for dad

- 03/11/2018

This was a great piece of jewellery for my husband, he loves it very much as it has both prints from my 6 year old and new born at the time! It’s very sturdy and a good clasp! And has worn very well and not scratched if at all. Thanks again :)

Beautiful keepsake for my husband

- 03/11/2018

So impressed with the keepsake bracelet we had made for my husband, and the service we received from Gemma. I struggled to get the baby handprint first time and got a new pack and Gemma was really helpful with tips. My husband absolutely loves the bracelet with both children’s handprints. A forever gift!

Click to review this product

Mobile Number: 07775 239176

email: gemma@lastingtouch.co.uk

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

+Gemma Illman

Copyright © 2014 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics