0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
  • home
  • About Me
  • How it's Done
  • Delivery Times
  • FAQs
  • Special Offers
  • Contact Me
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Client login not enabled

Product Details

Ordering Christmas Gifts?
There's still time. Please get your order in as soon as possible to receive your free print kit (if required).
Prints must be returned before 1st December 2018 for FREE Christmas Delivery.
Priority services will be subject to availability for last minute orders.
 Checkout
Footprint or Handprint Bead (fits pandora) Reviews for the product - Footprint or Handprint Bead (fits pandora) (Back to product)
 
 
24 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

handprint charm

- 31/12/2014

Really loved the charm. The personal touch is something pandora can't give you. My wife was over the moon with it.

Very good service

- 11/01/2016

My wife is very happy with the charm. Many thanks

Fantastic product

- 15/03/2014

Bought my mum a pandora bead with my handprint (I'm 30) on for Christmas. She thought it was so wonderful she now has all her four children's handprints as beads and is planning to put her grandchildrens on to!

very pleased

- 06/04/2014

hi i bought a charm from you for my pandora bracelet i was very pleased with the charm and how helpfull you were through all communication i would buy from you again in he future and would rate you as 5 for everything many thanks samantha

I'll treasure it forever

- 13/04/2014

My husband ordered this beautiful little charm with my sons precious little handprint as a gift for Mothers Day, and I just wanted to share how delighted I am with it. Thank you for taking the time to make such an adorable piece of jewellery, I'll treasure it forever Geri x

Beautiful

- 23/06/2014

I brought this for my daughters 21st ,communication was very quick with an update at every stage ,it was made quickly and a beautiful product ,would highly recommended

Hand print charm for pandora

- 20/04/2015

Wow another print ordered of my sons jacks hand xx makes me feel warm in side every time I look at it. So thank so much for making it for me,now I know I have my jack with me all the time and it's all down to your brilliant work that you do. The detail in the hand print is just fab So thank you again Gemma your a star xx

Highly recommended

- 05/06/2015

Efficient yet friendly service, and the charm looks great - thank you

Perfect

- 30/06/2015

Can't wait to give my little girls a bead to go on their Pandora bracelet with their brother's handprint on. It will be very much treasured by them.

Great

- 13/11/2014

Great product, great price print kits were easy to use. Gemma was very helpfull with quick responses to Emails I sent. Think I will have a happy wife on Christmas morning.

Great!!

- 13/11/2014

Wonderful charm made with great care and detail. Service and communication excellent and would definitely recommend to family or friends. Many thanks to Gem for a really beautiful piece of jewellery.

Fantastic service

- 14/03/2014

Cannot fault service or product brilliant!!!!!

fabulous service

- 15/11/2014

I Have used Lasting Touch now for 1 set of cuff links and 3 beads with my daughters handprint on and they are so beAutiful! Service is outstanding and I can highly recommend the beads!

Amazing

- 26/05/2018

Such a sad time in my life led me to try and find someone who could make me something to treasure.
There are lots of sites out there offering similar but once I read into Lasting Touch, saw Gemma’s work and her comments I felt I had found the place. This was then very quickly confirmed once I started to chat to Gemma about the item I wanted and why. I could not have asked for a more supportive and helpful service.

Ideally I wanted my sons ashes, footprint and name on the bead and had noticed a lot of sites didn’t necessarily offer all of these. But Gemma was great and explained the options I had to make this work and did it.

It is hard to imagine what something will look like from the image in your head. But there were plenty of images on the site to give me a general idea and I need not have been concerned.

The bead arrrived much quicker than I thought which was amazing and is absolutely perfect.

Lasting touch shows an extreme amount of care for you and your item and I really could not recommend this site enough.

Thank you for creating such a precious bead for me.


fabulous service and quailty

- 09/02/2016

5* for service and product. Would defn use again . Fully recommended!

New born foot print

- 21/03/2016

Great turn around time and quality product. Would highly recommend this as a gift

Lovely item

- 03/01/2015

Ordered last minute but arrived well in time for Christmas for very little extra cost. Item is lovely - would highly recommend. Thanks Gemma!

Great product and service

- 06/01/2015

I couldn't be happier with the charm we had done. The instructions on what we had to do were easy to follow and the kit easy to use. Once we had sent the print off we didn't have to wait long before the charm was dispatched. I had very prompt responses to email queries and the resulting charm was excellent. My wife was extremely pleased with it and wears it all the time. Thanks for an excellent service.

fantastic

- 16/02/2015

Absolutely beautiful, they look fantastic on my pandora bracelet, fit perfectly. Excellent review of the whole transaction, from ordering to delivery, very good service. Would highly recommend this product!

Hand Print Charms

- 09/01/2016

My wife was delighted with her present. Thanks Lasting Touch.

Charms look great

- 09/06/2016

The charm made such a nice gift that we decided to buy two more.

A wonderful keepsake I will treasure forever!

- 03/07/2017

I came to Gemma at lasting touch after being let down by another maker who had already took my dogs paw print before he sadly passed away. This was a really traumatic time for me and I was so urgently wanting a pandora charm of his print and the disappointment I'd had from the other company had really affected how desperate I was to recieve the paw print charm. I researched places to buy these sort of products and most would not do it using prints from other places (which was very dissheartening as I was now unable to take a new print and I was very worried I would never get my keepsake). However, after speaking to Gemma, she completed a piece of jewellery for me using the print I already had and it's the most wonderful memory I have of my beloved pet. I also had my dogs name on it too and I know that if I ever wanted anything else Gemma would happily produce the goods to a high standard for me. I cannot thank Gemma enough for her help and would highly recommend her for any personalised products you may be interesting to buy. The postage was quick and production time speedy, with pretty packaging. The product is lovely and I will keep it forever. Thank you so much Gemma, 10 out of 10! X

Very happy with the bead

- 16/11/2017

Beautiful product - looks great on my pandora necklace. Speedy and professional service. Thank you.

very happy cuatomer

- 15/11/2014

Received my products today & i am so pleased with them. Cant wait to give my mother in law hers at xmas! Will definatly b using lasting touches again

Click to review this product

Mobile Number: 07775 239176

email: gemma@lastingtouch.co.uk

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

+Gemma Illman

Copyright © 2014 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics