0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
  • home
  • About Me
  • How it's Done
  • Delivery Times
  • FAQs
  • Special Offers
  • Contact Me
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Client login not enabled

Product Details

Ordering Christmas Gifts? There's still time. 

I have limited spaces available on my Christmas Priority services for handmade products. Please select either the 14, 7 day or 4 day service at checkout.  More info on deadlines...

Don't want to rush?  Why not select the gift boxed print kit and let the lucky recipent be involved in collecting the prints on Christmas Day.  

Machine engraved pieces - prints must be returned by 8th December.

 Checkout
Footprint or Handprint cufflinks Reviews for the product - Footprint or Handprint cufflinks (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

cufflinks

- 25/06/2014

ordered a lovely pair of cufflinks for fathers day with my sons hand print, he loved them and they are brilliant

Fantastic

- 08/01/2016

Gemma's jewellery is a perfect way to keep memories of our little boy close. Gemma was very helpful and sympathetic to our needs and her customer service is excellent.

Perfect gift & first class customer service

- 26/03/2015

I'd left it quite late to get my husband a birthday present from our son and contacted Gemma to see if she could help. The customer service was second to none and Gemma ensured I received the cufflinks in time. The cufflinks were perfect and my husband was delighted with them. The price was very competative too compared to similar products on the market.

Stunning cufflinks

- 31/12/2014

A perfect gift for my son to give to his Daddy! They really are lovely and will be treasured forever I'm sure. The whole process was very smooth - taking the prints wasn't messy at all and the cufflinks arrived in good time. Thank you Gemma

Footprint Square cufflinks

- 31/12/2014

I ordered a set of square cufflinks with our sons footprint on them for my husband for Christmas. The whole process was very simple to deal with and the item arrived promptly. My husband absolutely loved the cufflinks which were beautifully done and we can't thank Gemma enough for her wonderful product which will allow my husband to have a little piece of our son wherever he goes.

Treasured Cuff Links

- 08/12/2014

Amazing good quality treasured piece. This is going to be a wedding gift for my fiance of our girls handprints so they can hold his hand too while he is waiting for us to arrive. Theyre beyond perfect. Thank you so much. I cant wait to give them to him. Thank you xxxxx

cufflinks. foot and hand prints

- 19/07/2014

I am so pleased with the finished product, thank you very much, they are so much better than I imagined. I would recommend then to everyone.

Excellent service and product

- 02/07/2015

I ordered some cuff links with my son's handprints on and was very pleased with both the product and the service. I had left the timing quite tight for father's day as we were going on holiday before so I needed them a bit early, however Gemma kept me updated with the progress of my handprint pack and then the progress of the actual cuff links. I was really impressed with the finished product as the handprints I got from my 6 month old were not too good, Gemma managed to work with them and make some lovely cuff links. Overall I am very pleased with the excellent service and product and would recommend Lasting Touch.

Brilliant product and service

- 10/07/2014

The whole process has been so easy as Gemma at Lasting Touch made sure everything was perfect. Definitely the best customer service I have received in a long time. I can't wait to give my husband his cuff links for his birthday. He's going to love them!

An amazing keepsake gift

- 26/06/2014

I purchased footprint cuff links for my partners 1st Father's Day. He was over the moon with this gift and he gets to keep his first child's footprints forever. The turn around for the order was outstanding as I did not leave much time for this to be made and set to me. I have used this website before to purchase other charms close to my heart and gifts for friends and will continue to purchase from here in the future. Highly recommended trusting business.

Footprint and handprint cuff links

- 23/06/2014

I ordered oval hand print and footprint (one of each) cuff links from Gemma, it was effortless and fun and all my many questions were answered by Gemma who was helpful and friendly (it was like talking to a friend). They arrived very quickly as requested by me due to travel plans and were beautifully presented in a purple box. They were given to my husband for his 1st Father's Day, he was delighted they are a beautiful product, very tasteful and worth every penny.

Amazing

- 23/06/2014

Gemma was so helpful with my enquiries before I ordered. The cuff links were a Father's Day present for my partner and I was very impressed how quickly they arrived after I ordered them. I can't recommend her highly enough. I will definitely be coming back for more goodies!!

Amazing!!

- 02/03/2014

I bought these cuff links for my fiance for Christmas and was amazed by the wonderful service and product I recieved. The cuff links are great quality and the prints are far more detailed than I ever imagined they would be. A beautiful personal gift that comes in a gorgeous box as well, my fiance couldn't be happier with them. Would highly recommend this product and will definitely be buying other items in future.

Click to review this product

Mobile Number: 07775 239176

email: gemma@lastingtouch.co.uk

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

+Gemma Illman

Copyright © 2014 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics