0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
  • home
  • About Me
  • How it's Done
  • Delivery Times
  • FAQs
  • Special Offers
  • Contact Me
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in

Product Details

 Checkout
Double Handprint Jewellery Necklace charm set Reviews for the product - Double Handprint Jewellery Necklace charm set (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Hand print necklace

- 27/05/2018

I purchased a necklace with my son and daughters hand prints and there dates of birth on the back of each pendant. They are absolutely amazing I love it so much I wear it every day. Thank you so much πŸ˜ŠπŸ“ΏπŸ€²πŸ»

Two Hearts

- 05/02/2018

I would like to thank Gemma for making my two silver pendants a very unique present for me.It was simple to order,yet very thorough gathering of information into the last detail. Great and fast communication,flexibility,quick shipping,fantastic.
Thank you for making my memories last longer
Renata


Gorgeous xxx

- 11/12/2016

Thank you so much Gemma for my beautiful pendants! They are the perfect size and the detail on the hand and foot prints is fabulous! So cute xx The whole process was so easy to do too - highly recommended!

Great Christmas present

- 08/01/2016

I got this for my wife for Christmas. It arrived well in time, and is a really lovely personal gift. She loved it!

Fantastic quality

- 02/01/2015

Whilst finding Lasting Touch via Google I wasn't expecting the quality I got, service was great too (even when I phoned to check that my prints had been received back!!). My fiancee said this was the best gift she's had. So personel, so perfect.
Thanks


Handprint charms

- 12/08/2014

Thank you so much for the charms they are even better than I was expecting. The communication has been excellent, a truly personal service.

FANTASTIC

- 21/07/2014

These are actually my prints and they are truly stunning,the picture does not do them justice.Have only worn them for a week and so many people instantly spot my necklace and say how beautiful it is . Thanks you so very much. Precious keep sakes that are now with me for ever thanks to Lasting Touch. Xx

Great Communicator

- 19/07/2014

Thank you. it arrived and its beautiful. Just what I really wanted. Thank you so much. And thanks for being such a great communicator and giving such attention to detail to get my piece of jewellery just the way I hoped it would be. It's amazing to think I really will keep this for as long as I live and probably pass it on too!. Thank you. Lucy

Click to review this product

Mobile Number: 07775 239176

email: gemma@lastingtouch.co.uk

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

+Gemma Illman

Copyright Β© 2014 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics