0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
  • home
  • About Me
  • How it's Done
  • Delivery Times
  • FAQs
  • Special Offers
  • Contact Me
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Client login not enabled

Product Details

 Checkout
Fingerprint Jewellery Necklace Charm Reviews for the product - Fingerprint Jewellery Necklace Charm (Back to product)
 
 
18 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Charm

- 23/11/2017

Beautiful and really quick a pleasure to deal with

Excellent Customer service

- 30/07/2017

Many people talk about good customer service, but it really is only when you receive it, that you recognize what good customer service is all about.
Gemma was able to answer many 'dumb' questions, she offered reassurance and delivered a great product well within the designated postage time.
Well done you & thanks very much indeed. Pete


Fingerprint Necklace charm

- 05/07/2017

Ordered a fingerprint charm from our second daughter to go with our first daughters charm for my wife's birthday.
The process was just as easy as the first time and when the charm arrived I wasn't disappointed. to be fair it almost matched the first daughters charm and that's 3 years old.
In all very pleased with my purchase and I would use this service again


Finger print necklace

- 03/07/2017

The fingerprint necklace charm that Gemma did for me is beautiful. My sister died suddenly and Gemma sent out the kit which arrived the following day so the funeral directors could take the moulds. Gemma was able to give lots of advice and customised the shape to a kite and then got it coated in rose gold to match other items I had. I wear it all the time and love it. Lots of other people have commented on it too. Thank you so much xx

Great service, lovely product

- 03/07/2017

I bought the lasting touch kit as a gift for a friend, whose dad was dying of cancer and thought it would be a lovely way for her to always have him with her and be able to rub his fingerprint. Sadly I didn't get it to her quick enough and the kit didn't get used.
Forward almost 2 years later and I had had a baby and thought about getting his fingerprint for my charm bracelet while he was still tiny. I couldn't find the kit (I'd moved house twice since buying it) and I really didn't hold much hope but sent an email explaining and was delighted that lasting touch agreed to let me order, despite the time lapse and even sent me a new kit to take the impression.
When my charm arrived, I was absolutely thrilled with it and have recieved lots of lovely compliments from friends too!


Beautiful

- 28/04/2017

I ordered this for a friend who lost her brother. It's such a beautiful piece and she can wear those fingerprint neck lace to keep him close to her heart.

fingerprint heart

- 05/02/2017

I cannot thank you enough Gemma for my beautiful piece of jewellery. It truly is my most precious posession. To say that I love it is an understatement!! I am so pleased I chose you. My little girl has started to notice it now and I take great pleasure in showing her where her teeny print sit's - right next to her mummies heart xxxx

Finger print charm

- 04/02/2017

Thanks so much excellent service

Mum's Roadtrip Charm

- 12/08/2016

I have received the package and they have taken my breath away. They are absolutely exquisite. I love them & what a very touching memento of my mum. I can't wait to hear the comments from my daughter, sister and niece. Thank you from the bottom of my heart xx Sue Update: I ordered 4 fingerprints from my mum in July and so far she has travelled to Greece, Liverpool, Scotland and set this very moment we are in Florida! We are calling it "Mum's Roadtrip charm"

Finger print charm

- 21/03/2016

I have ordered 3 charms for my daughters for when I pass away. I've seen the photos and I'm so pleased with the results. It's a lovely gift to leave loved ones.

Thank you

- 15/03/2016

I had a very specific order requirement (best friend already has a wee one and is currently pregnant with baby number 2) so i wanted to ensure one charm was received in advance of her birthday. The second charm was paid in advance and this will be made were when baby number 2 arrives Gemma was so helpful over the phone and by email and the end result ..... The necklace and charm brought tears to my friends eyes xxx She can't wait to get her second charm! Thanks Gemma

Beautiful

- 30/06/2015

Thank you so much for capturing my little ones finger print. I find it so comforting to be able to touch something that belonged to him. I really appreciated your speed at sending out a kit and then having no time limit to send it back to you and ordering my necklace.

Fantastic!

- 23/06/2015

I recently purchased a fingerprint charm for my wife's for her birthday, Gemma pushed the boundaries to ensure I would receive the charm before her birthday arrived which I really appreciated. The charm itself is beautiful and really captures my 3 year old sons fingerprint with great detail and definition. Overall fantastic experience and service, I will definitely recommend to friends and family. We're expecting our second child in December so we will definitely use Lasting Touch again. Thanks Gemma

Great jewellery!!

- 18/03/2015

I contacted Gemma as I had been very disappointed with another company I found on the Internet. After telling Gemma my story and how much these charms meant to me she did her best to give me the final charm I wanted, and she didn't disappoint, I am so happy with what she made for me. Will defo recommend, her customer service is excellent too, she kept in regular contact throughout the whole process. Excellent work *****

Lasting Touch necklace

- 13/11/2014

I ordered a necklace from lasting touch with my baby boys fingerprint - it was for his grandma's birthday! She was over the moon and was delighted to have received such a special keepsake.
It was such an easy process - which surprised me as I thought it might be long winded!
The result was brilliant, such a quick and helpful service!! I am planning on putting some more orders in for Christmas as they make such lovely presents and I really enjoyed watching the reaction as the present was received!! I would highly recommend this as gift or even something to keep for yourself!


Amazing item

- 28/08/2014

I recently purchased a star shaped fingerprint pendant and necklace and I have to say the whole process was so easy!! Gemma is a lovely person to speak to and she will suggest ideas that will look good, my item turned out better than I expected and now is always proudly worn around my neck, amazing items and great value too, thankyou lasting touch!!

Great friendly service

- 28/08/2014

Great friendly service, arrived on time and lovely product. Thanks Gem, I will use lasting touch again.

Lovely charm, great personal sevice

- 28/07/2014

Ordered a fingerprint charm, needed it quickly for a special occasion an received it in time. Really good communication and lovely charm. Recommend highly.

Click to review this product

Mobile Number: 07775 239176

email: gemma@lastingtouch.co.uk

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

+Gemma Illman

Copyright © 2014 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics