0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Client login not enabled
Large Fingerprint Jewellery Charm Reviews for the product - Large Fingerprint Jewellery Charm (Back to product)
 
 
17 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Amazing

- 06/01/2022

Words can’t describe how precious this jewellery is. It is such a beautiful charm which I wear everyday knowing it is something very special to me. Everyone always complements how beautiful it looks. I honestly can’t thank you enough knowing that I can still have a part of my dad with me. Thank you so much Gem.

Heart charm

- 30/10/2021

I couldn’t be happier with my charm.
I was recommend by my friend and what a great idea it was, the charm holds a special place in my heart and I wear it every single day.

Thank you so much. 💗


Above and Beyond

- 27/03/2021

I was somewhat fragile and desperate when I emailed Lasting Touch to see if a print could be done with what I had and Gemma went above and beyond to assist in helping me. She did not disappoint and we worked together to come up with a design that would match my other fingerprint pendants. Gemma is extremely good at what she does and her email communication is second to none. We had a lot of back n forth until we settled on the design and her results blew me away. Thank you for taking the care and consideration into making my beautiful keepsake.

Beautiful jewellery

- 26/03/2021

Gemma and her team were quick and understanding with my order as we had an unexpected death of a young loved one. Gemma guided me through every step of the process. Communication was excellent. When the peice of jewellery arrived it was beautifully done and I would highly recommend. I have used this service again for a second time and I know that when we're ready for more jewellery that the family won't be disappointed with this precious gift that Gemma helps to provide. I highly recommend Lasting touch to anyone who wants to treasure a loved one forever.

Fingerprint Charm

- 22/02/2021

Beautiful charm it is a perfect item for me to remember my mum and it was a very professional service that Gemma provided and was always quick at coming back to you if you have any questions. So I would thoroughly recommend her jewellery.

Excellent product, pleasant to Deal With

- 25/01/2021

For the second time now Lasting Touch have turned up trumps when jewellery has been requested by a family.

The method for taking the prints is straightforward and relatively easy, while the finished product looked perfect.

Unfortunately, I cannot report on the families reaction as it we never saw them open the box!


Brought a tear to my daughters eye

- 21/01/2021

We wanted a special present for our grandson to give his mum for Christmas
and this fingerprint charm was perfect. The service was excellent, instructions easy to follow, the service was quick and the charm is beautiful. Highly recommended.


Beautiful keepsake

- 21/01/2021

Very professional service and beautiful product for my children to keep

Large heart charm necklace

- 02/12/2020

My fingerprint charm is amazing. I can't thank Gem enough. I can now hold my brother close to my heart every single day. Highly recommend!

Memory heart charm necklace

- 23/07/2020

Beautiful necklace received within a few weeks of ordering.
From the first inquiry email to the delivery , no hassles , and very reasonable prices.
It is a lovely way to remember a loved one .
Thanks again Gemma .


Beautiful Fingerprint Heart pendant

- 01/07/2020

I cannot recommend enough - having sent a thumb print of my late mother who I lost recently to cancer, to Gemma and being told that it wasn't a great print but she was confident that she could work on it and then receiving the finished piece in the post yesterday, I was just overwhelmed, it is really beautiful and I am so chuffed with it. Thank you so much you have done an amazing job, such a lovely piece to wear and treasure.

Update 29th July 2020
Thank you Gemma, I received my heart pendant at beginning of July and haven't taken it off since. I was so so chuffed with it, even though you said it wasn't the best print but that you could fill in some of the lines which you did and it is just perfect so thank you so much for that. Great job, great service and definitely recommend you to friends and family.


Brilliant, quick and good communication

- 27/03/2019

I ordered a fingerprint necklace charm for my partner for Mothers Day. Gemma updated us at every stage of the process. I could believe how quick the pack came. We were warned by Gemma that we may not get a fingerprint off our son as he was only three months old, but we sent what we could and we were really pleased with what Gemma has done. My partner will be so happy with charm and the memory will last a lifetime. Thank you for all your help Gemma, we will definitely, come back in the future.

fingerprint jewellery

- 10/01/2019

Well made the order near Xmas and was informed fully on the process. Told when items would arrive and when it needed returning so i could receive completed jewellery before the Christmas deadline.
well informed and a very great service

Thank you.


Gemma was AMAZING. A gift with meaning, love and service matches.

- 07/01/2019

Can't recommend lasting touch enough.
The service I received was efficient, kind with empathy and felt that Gemma done all she could to help me make a special gift for her birthday.
Sadly my friends mum was short on her life she had left due to cancer, we didn't have long and a friend recommended 'Lasting Touch'. I will never look back and I am so glad I got in touch when I did. Prints were easy enough...even for my friends mum with more or less no print left at all on any of her fingers due to hairdressing in her earlier years. We sent them off and waited for the special memory for my friends 40th. Sadly her mum died on her 40th birthday, I managed to tell my friend before she died what I had done for her. This piece of jewellery means so much to my friend and it's all thanks to Gemma.

Thanks again Gemma, your quick responses and great help went a long way. Well done in what you are doing. It's fantastic

Love Alice xx


Review from Andi's Gift

- 05/11/2018

Andi's Gift is a small charity that supports memory making activities for people who have a palliative condition and need to use a hospice.
Andi's Gift have supported several families to have the lasting memory of their loved ones finger print. The local person we used previously, wound her business up; therefore I did an internet search and came across Gemma at Lasting Touch, who isn't local to us, but I think finding her was meant to be!
The care she takes and her attention to detail, makes me feel that she goes that extra mile to add the families love into what she makes for them; a memory whose value can't be underestimated.
Andi's Gift would like to Thank Gemma for her support.


BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE

- 03/11/2018

I ordered 5 pieces of fingerprint jewellery.
Not only are they perfect, the ordering process was simple. Shipping was super fast and gemma was lovely. Nothing was to much trouble!!
Thank you for my beautiful memory :-)


Beautiful Keepsake

- 03/11/2018

A beautiful piece of jewellery, the leaf on the front is so delicate looking and the hidden treasure is the finger print on the reverse keeping our lived one close.

Click to review this product

Copyright © 2014 - 2022 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics