0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
Sign Up to my mailing list
* indicates required
Login Status  Login Status
Client login not enabled
Silver leaf pendant with hidden fingerprint Reviews for the product - Silver leaf pendant with hidden fingerprint (Back to product)
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Excellent
- 12/12/2020
I cannot thank Gemma enough for the personal service she gave to me the knecklaces and bracelets are fantastic
thank you from the bottom of my heart
Beautiful keepsake.
- 11/06/2019
This is the 2nd silver leaf hidden fingerprint I have purchased, it will be around my neck ever day. It’s such a beautiful way to gave my loved one with me. I have also purchased in the past, keyring, heart with finger print, glass earrings and pendants containing my husbands ashes so pleased with all the items, but this is my favourite so excuisite. <span class="emoji-outer emoji-sizer"><span class="emoji-inner" style="background: url(chrome-extension://immhpnclomdloikkpcefncmfgjbkojmh/emoji-data/sheet_apple_32.png);background-position:50% 20.035252643948294%;background-size:5418.75% 5418.75%" data-codepoints="1f495"></span></span>
really pleased with all items
- 19/03/2019
Ordered leaf pendants, heart charm and heart earrings, all very beautiful and will be treasured always as a beautiful memory of wonderful Dad.
Great communication with Gemma with my endless questions and really pleased with all items x
Beautiful & sentimental
- 08/01/2019
I cannot thank Gemma enough for this amazing piece of jewellery. Beautifully handcrafted and brings me so much comfort & closure knowing I have my nan's fingerprint on me at all times. Customer service I received was flawless, Gemma is so helpful & accommodating and the fact the prints are kept is such a reassurance should you lose your item. Brought multiple items off the site and I'd recommend to anybody!!

From Lasting Touch:
I just wanted to add a note to say that only copies of prints are kept on file, originals are always returned to the customer. Thanks Gemma
Beautiful!
- 26/11/2018
Gemma made an exquisite silver leaf necklace with a finger print impression on the back. The quality & workmanship was excellent. Gemma was very helpful and her communication throughout the process excellent, I would highly recommend her!
A lovely lasting memory of my mom
- 07/11/2018
A beautiful lasting memory of my moms fingerprint, which I shall treasure and keep close to my heart.
Wonderful unique jewellery
- 03/11/2018
The leaf pendants were perfect and so unique. So many people have commented on how pretty and unusual they are. Thank you
Stunning beyond words
- 04/11/2015
My mother passed away and I was desperate to capture her prints before her funeral. I emailed about a kit late one night and explained my situation. The very next day I had a fingerprint kit delivered to me. I had an idea to put the print on the back of the pendant because of the way I hold it. The piece was designed with my input every step of the way and I was kept updated. When it arrived, it was even more stunning than the photographs and even the original moulds were retuned with it. There are no words I can use to describe how happy I am with the service and the product. Lasting Touch has made a wonderful, one off leaf design (my Mum was buried in a woodland) with Mum's print. It's incredibly beautiful and wonderfully sentimental. I found it to be a very healing process and there was no pressure at any stage.The rest of my family have seen it and are now thinking of having something done too. The photographs really don't do it justice, it's just stunning. I am so happy I used Lasting Touch and I cannot recommend highly enough!

Mobile Number: 07775 239176

email: gemma@lastingtouch.co.uk

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

Copyright © 2014 - 2022 Lasting Touch - All Rights Reserved

Real Time Analytics